Term Dates

 

School Holidays 2017-2018

  School Opens School Closes
Autumn Monday 4th September 2017 Friday 20th October 2017
  Tuesday 31st October 2017 Wednesday 20th December 2017
Spring Wednesday 3rd January 2018 Friday 16th February 2018
  Monday 26th February 2018 Thursday 29th March 2018
Summer Monday  16th April 2018 Thursday 24th May 2018
  Wednesday 6th June 2018 Friday 20th July 2018

 

Note: school will be closed for Bank Holiday on Monday 7th May 2018

 

School Holidays 2018-2019

  School Opens School Closes
Autumn Monday 3rd September 2018 Friday 19th October 2018
  Tuesday 30th October 2018 Friday 21st December 2018
Spring Monday 7th January 2019 Friday 15th February 2019
  Tuesday 26th February 2019 Friday 29th March 2019
Summer Monday 15th April 2019 Friday 24th May 2019
  Wednesday 5th June 2019 Tuesday 23rd July 2019

 

Note: school will be closed for Easter on Friday 19th April & Monday 22nd April 2019

Note: school will be closed for Bank Holiday on Monday 6th May 2019

 

Diary Dates

September  
12th Nursery parent's Literacy Meeting
14th Nursery Parent's Number Meeting
19th Year 1 Art Meeting
19th PTA meeting
21st Nursery children start full time
22nd Year 5 to ICC
25th School Council Canvassing week
26th Year 1 to 'Bring your Wellies'
29th Deposit deadline for France, Robinwood and London
October
3rd Year 2 Art Meeting
3rd Polling morning and Election Results
4th Reception parent's Reading meeting (9am or 2.30pm)
4th Year 5 Sharing Assembly (2.30)
5th Individual Photographs
5th KS2 disco (5 - 6.30pm)
10th Road Safety Talks
11th Year 4 Sharing Assembly (2.30pm)
12th Reception Open Day
12th Year 2 Tent Day
12th Year 7 Reunion Visit (3.15pm)
13th Last day for Harvest donations
16th Reception Open Day
17th Year 3 Art Day
18th Harvest Assembly
19th Sponsored Bounce
19th Parent's Evening (Year 1 - Year 6)
20th School Closes
31st Deadline for Year 7 applications

© 2017 Irlam Endowed Primary School. Our school website design is created with School Jotter, a Webanywhere product. [Administer Site]